Who We Are

Profile photo of Kelly Foss

Kelly Foss

Executive Director

515-331-4182
kfoss@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Cathryn Carney.

Cathryn Carney

Education Program Manager

515-331-4183
ccarney@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Melissa Anderson.

Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

515-225-5462
manderson@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Chrissy Rhodes.

Chrissy Rhodes

Education Program Coordinator

515-331-4181
crhodes@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Melanie Bruck.

Melanie Bruck

Loess Hills, Education Program Coordinator

712-579-0824
mbruck@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Lauren Kaldenberg

Lauren Kaldenberg

Education Programs Intern

515-225-5458
lkaldenberg@iowaagliteracy.org