Who We Are

Who We Are
Profile photo of Will Fett.

Will Fett

Executive Director

515-331-4182wfett@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Cindy Hall.

Cindy Hall

Education Program Manager

515-331-4183chall@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Melissa Anderson.

Melissa Anderson

Administrative Assistant

515-225-5462manderson@iowaagliteracy.org


Profile photo of Chrissy Rhodes.

Chrissy Rhodes

Education Program Coordinator

515-331-4181crhodes@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Melanie Bruck.

Melanie Bruck

Loess Hills, Education Program Coordinator

712-579-0824mbruck@iowaagliteracy.org

Profile photo of Ellie Cook.

Ellie Cook

Education Programs Intern

515-225-5458ecook@iowaagliteracy.org